At My Table


Physical or Digital Formats available

SKU: N/A Category:


1. Trees 04:45
2. Silently 03:54
3. Something Better 02:30
4. Buddy 04:02
5. Get Together 04:13
6. Friday Night 06:19
7. Good Love 03:23
8. Beauty Myth 04:47
9. Rusty Door 04:03
10. Willie 05:29

T. Nile: lead vocals, banjo, guitars, harmonicas, mandolin, percussion
Malcolm Shoolbraid: drums and percussion
James Forrest: bass, percussion
Kate Hennessy: vocals, mandolin, percussion
Jon Wood: guitars
Dan The Man: melodica, harmonica, wash board
Adam Popowitz: mandolin, acoustic guitar

Produced by T. Nile and Adam Popowitz*
Recorded and Mixed by Adam Popwitz at Rear Window Song and Sound*
Mastered by Todd Simko at Hearing Protection Required
Artwork and Graphic Design by Martin Krykorka
Photography by Dieter Friesen and Nahaani Daikun

*except for track 3 produced, recorded and mixed by T. Nile at her kitchen tabl

Additional information


Digital, Physical CD